(CD) 13th Floor Elevators - 13 Of The Best (Deluxe 2CD)

C$29.99 C$25.99
Release Date: 051223
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

2023 collection from the psych rock icons. Each original source has been referenced to the earliest vinyl pressing and meticulously transferred at 96khz 24-bit resolution. Multitrack tapes of the original recording sessions have been newly mixed in strict accordance with the records as first released. 13 Of The Best is produced by 13th Floor Elevators archivist and historian Paul Drummond who has also written sleeve notes with full track-by-track information.


1. You're Gonna Miss Me
2. Through the Rhythm
3. Roller Coaster
4. Reverberation (Doubt)
5. Kingdom of Heaven
6. I've Got Levitation
7. She Lives (In A Time of Her Own)
8. Slip Inside This House
9. Earthquake
10. Never Another
11. Dr Doom
12. Livin' On
13. May the Circle Remain
0 stars based on 0 reviews