(CD) Carole King - Home Again

C$19.99 C$16.99
Release Date: 052623
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Recorded live on The Great Lawn of New York City's Central Park on May 26, 1973. Produced by Lou Adler, Carole King Home Again is a previously unreleased concert recording and a stunning document of one of the greatest contributors to the American songbook.

1. Beautiful
2. Been To Canaan
3. Way Over Yonder
4. Smackwater Jack
5. Home Again
6. Sweet Seasons
7. It's Too Late
8. Band Introductions
9. Fantasy Beginning
10. You've Been Around Too Long
11. Being At War With Each Other
12. That's How Things Go Down
13. Haywood
14. A Quiet Place To Live
15. You Light Up My Life
16. Corazón
17. Believe In Humanity
18. Fantasy End
19. You've Got A Friend
0 stars based on 0 reviews