(CD) Eddie Vedder - Earthling

Release Date: 021122
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Earthling, the new album from Eddie Vedder, includes the tracks "Long Way," "The Haves," and more. It was produced by Andrew Watt and features special guest artists.



1. Invincible
2. Power Of Right
3. Long Way
4. Brother The Cloud
5. Fallout Today
6. The Dark
7. The Haves
8. Good And Evil
9. Rose Of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way
0 stars based on 0 reviews