(CD) EOB - Earth (Ed O'Brien of Radiohead)

Release Date: 041720
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Earth is the debut solo album by English musician Ed O'Brien, released under the name EOB. O'Brien is best known as one of the guitarists of alternative rock band Radiohead.



1 Shangri-La  
2 Brazil  
3 Deep Days  
4 Long Time Coming  
5 Mass  
6 Banksters  
7 Sail On  
8 Olympik  
9 Cloak Of The Night
0 stars based on 0 reviews