(CD) Erasure - The Neon

Release Date: 082120
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

The Neon is the eighteenth studio album by English synth-pop duo Erasure, released on 21 August 2020 by Mute Records. The album debuted at number four on the UK Albums Chart with 8,394 copies sold in its first week, the duo's highest-charting album since I Say I Say I Say. 



Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) 3:47
Nerves Of Steel 4:14
Fallen Angel 3:51
No Point In Tripping 3:50
Shot A Satellite 3:40
Tower Of Love 3:42
Diamond Lies 3:08
New Horizons 3:06
Careful What I Try To Do 3:26
Kid You're Not Alone 4:34
0 stars based on 0 reviews