(CD) Joe Bonamassa - Now Serving: Royal Tea - Live From the Ryman

Release Date: 061821
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

2021 live release. Blues-rock superstar Joe Bonamassa set out to perform his music for fans amidst a global entertainment shutdown. This led to an incredible live concert at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN. This special show includes songs from his studio album, Royal Tea, which was inspired by his British guitar heroes Jeff Beck, John Mayall, Eric Clapton, and Cream. Joe also performs a few songs from his debut album, A New Day Yesterday, which helped launch his illustrious career.



1 When One Door Opens 8:21
2 Royal Tea 4:38
3 High Class Girl 5:41
4 Lookout Man! 6:49
5 Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye 9:34
6 A Conversation With Alice 7:35
7 I Didn't Think She Would Do It 4:34
8 Beyond The Silence 7:14
9 Lonely Boy 6:33
10 Cradle Rock 5:16
11 Walk In My Shadow 4:29
12 A New Day Yesterday / Starship Trooper - Wurm 8:56
0 stars based on 0 reviews