(CD) John Mellencamp - Strictly A One-Eyed Jack

Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

John Mellencamp’s 25th studio album, Strictly A One-Eyed Jack, (Republic Records) was written and produced by Mellencamp, recorded at his Belmont Mall Studios in Indiana, and recorded/mixed by GRAMMY-award winner David Leonard. It features a number of longtime band members including Andy York, Dane Clark, Mike Wanchic, Troye Kinnett, and more. It also features three collaborations with Bruce Springsteen including the landmark duet “Wasted Days.”



1. I Always Lie to Strangers
2. Driving in the Rain
3. I Am a Man That Worries
4. Streets of Galilee
5. Sweet Honey Brown
6. Did You Say Such a Thing (Featuring Bruce Springsteen)
7. Gone So Soon
8. Wasted Days (Featuring Bruce Springsteen)
9. Simply a One-Eyed Jack
10. Chasing Rainbows
11. Lie to Me
12. A Life Full of Rain (Featuring Bruce Springsteen)
0 stars based on 0 reviews