(CD) Metallica - Self Titled (Remastered)

Release Date: 091021
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

It’s finally here – Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album – is remastered and will be available everywhere on September 10th. The Black album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, “Enter Sandman,” “The Unforgiven, “Nothing Else Matters, “Wherever I May Roam,” and “Sad But True.” Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.

Remastered edition of Metallica on CD.



1. Enter Sandman (Remastered)
2. Sad But True (Remastered)
3. Holier Than Thou (Remastered)
4. The Unforgiven (Remastered)
5. Wherever I May Roam (Remastered)
6. Don't Tread on Me (Remastered)
7. Through the Never (Remastered)
8. Nothing Else Matters (Remastered)
9. Of Wolf and Man (Remastered)
10. The God That Failed (Remastered)
11. My Friend of Misery (Remastered)
12. The Struggle Within (Remastered)
0 stars based on 0 reviews