(CD) Moldy Peaches - Self Titled

Release Date: 081018
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The Moldy Peaches were established in the mid-90s by Adam Green and Kimya Dawson, after meeting in upstate NewYork. The duo helped spawn the “anti-folk” music genre movement, bringing a more

quirky, lo-fi punk element into the indie music scene. After releasing their own music for a few years, they collected their best material for a proper album, and in 2001 shared “The Moldy Peaches” via RoughTrade Records.


A1. Lucky Number Nine

A2. Jorge Regula

A3. What Went Wrong

A4. Nothing Came Out

A5. Downloading Porn With Davo

A6. These Burgers

A7. Steak For Chicken

A8. On Top

A9. Greyhound Bus

B1. Anyone Else But You

B2. Little Bunny Foo Foo

B3. The Ballad Of Helen Keller

& Rip Van Winkle

B4. Who’s Got The Crack

B5. Lucky Charms

B6. D.2. Boyfriend

B7. I Forgot

B8. Lazy Confessions

B9. NYC’s Like A Graveyard

B10. Goodbye Song

0 stars based on 0 reviews