(CD) PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos

Release Date: 031122
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

A collection of 10 unreleased demos written for PJ Harvey's ninth studio album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, including demos of "The Wheel" and "The Community of Hope." It features brand-new artwork with the cover based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. The artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long-time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.



1. The Community Of Hope
2. The Ministry Of Defence
3. A Line In The Sand
4. Chain Of Keys
5. River Anacostia
6. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
7. The Orange Monkey
8. Medicinals
9. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
10. The Wheel
11. Dollar, Dollar

0 stars based on 0 reviews