(CD) Sara Bareilles - Amidst the Chaos (2CD) Live From the Hollywood Bowl

Release Date: 052121
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The new live album from Sara Bareilles, Amidst The Chaos: Live from the Hollywood Bowl, available as a 2-CD or 3-LP set.


Disc 1

1. Orpheus / Fire
2. Poetry by Dead Men
3. Eyes on You
4. I Choose You
5. Love Song
6. Armor
7. If I Can't Have You (feat. Emily King)
8. Miss Simone
9. Someone Who Loves Me (feat. The Milk Carton Kids)


1. A Safe Place to Land
2. You Matter To Me
3. Bad Idea
4. She Used To Be Mine
5. Uncharted
6. No Such Thing / Satellite Call
7. Let The Rain
8. King of Anything
9. Brave
10. Orpheus (feat. T Bone Burnett)
11. Gravity (feat. Rob Moose)
12. Saint Honesty
0 stars based on 0 reviews