(CD) Steely Dan - Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!

Release Date: 092421
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The first live Steely Dan album in over 25 years. Featuring Hey Nineteen, Aja, Reelin' in the Years & more.


1. Black Cow [Live]
2. Kid Charlemagne [Live]
3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number [Live]
4. Hey Nineteen [Live]
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You [Live]
6. Glamour Profession [Live]
7. Things I Miss The Most [Live]
8. Aja [Live]
9. Peg [Live]
10. Bodhisattva [Live]
11. Reelin’ In The Years [Live]
12. A Man Ain’t Supposed To Cry [Live]
0 stars based on 0 reviews