(CD) Tenille Townes - The Lemonade Stand

Release Date: 062620
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Tenille Townes has announced details for her debut full-length album, The Lemonade Stand, which arrives June 26th via Columbia Nashville. The project follows a series of introductory EP releases, including 2020’s Road to the Lemonade Stand and 2018’s Living Room Worktapes. Clocking in at 12 tracks (all of which Townes had a hand in writing), the Jay Joyce-produced Lemonade Stand will include five songs previously released on the Road to the Lemonade Stand EP — “White Horse,” “Jersey on the Wall,” and “Somebody’s Daughter” among them — as well as seven new ones.



1 Holding Out For The One  
2 Where You Are  
3 Jersey On The Wall (I'm Just Asking)  
4 Lighthouse  
5 White Horse  
6 I Kept The Roses  
7 When I Meet My Maker  
8 Come As You Are  
9 The Way You Look Tonight  
10 Find You  
11 Somebody's Daughter  
12 The Most Beautiful Things
0 stars based on 0 reviews