(CD) Waterboys - Good Luck Seeker (Deluxe)

Release Date: 082120
Currently: In stock (2)

Good LuckSeeker is the fourteenth studio album by The Waterboys, which was released by Cooking Vinyl on 21 August 2020. Good LuckSeeker was announced on 5 June, with the first song to be previewed from the album being "My Wanderings in the Weary Land"



The Soul Singer 4:43
(You've Got To) Kiss A Frog Or Two 3:49
Low Down In The Broom 3:05
Dennis Hopper 3:10
Freak Street 2:36
Sticky Fingers 0:46
Why Should I Love You? 5:44
The Golden Work 3:02
My Wanderings In The Weary Land 6:48
Postcard From The Celtic Dreamtime 4:11
Good Luck, Seeker 2:46
Beauty In Repetition 1:48
Everchanging 1:51
The Land Of Sunset 4:28
0 stars based on 0 reviews