(LP) Anti-Flag - Die For The Government (ltd red vinyl, 2017) (DIS)

Release Date: 063017fab
Currently: Out of stock... perhaps you should place this in your wish list, no?
Please note: Already on order! Now, don't be shy...ask us to alert you when it's here.

Die for the Government is the debut album by the U.S. punk rock band Anti-Flag, originally released in 1996. This is a limited edition red coloured vinyl, released in 2017.



A1 You'd Do The Same 2:23
A2 You've Got To Die For The Goverment 3:33
A3 Drink Drank Punk 1:42
A4 Rotten Future 2:00
A5 Safe Tonight 2:44
A6 Red, White, And Brainwashed 1:53
A7 Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene 2:20
A8 Summer Squatter Go Home 3:03
A9 She's My Little Go Go Dancer 2:24
B1 Police State In The U.S.A. 2:39
B2 Punk By The Book 2:15
B3 Fuck Police Brutality 2:22
B4 I'm Being Watched By The CIA 2:14
B5 Kill The Rich 3:05
B6 No More Dead 3:51
B7 Confused Youth 4:15
B8 Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead) 2:08
0 stars based on 0 reviews