(LP) ...and You Will Know Us By the Trail of the Dead - X:The Godless Void (Indie Coloured Vinyl)

C$37.99 C$25.00
Release Date: Sale21
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Last copy available. Going forward this title will be special order only.

X: The Godless Void and Other Stories is the tenth studio album by Austin, Texas alternative rock outfit ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead, released January 17, 2020 on Dine Alone Records.

*...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead are an American alternative rock band from Austin, Texas, formed in 1994. The chief members of the band are Jason Reece and Conrad Keely. The two alternate between drumming, guitar and lead vocals, both on recordings and live shows. 



A1 The Opening Crescendo  
A2 All Who Wander  
A3 Something Like This  
A4 Into The Godless Void  
A5 Don't Look Down  
A6 Gone  
B1 Children Of The Sky  
B2 Who Haunts The Haunter  
B3 Eyes Of The Overworld  
B4 Gravity  
B5 Blade Of Wind  
B6 Through The Sunlit Door
0 stars based on 0 reviews