(LP) Boygenius - the record (Indie Exclusive: Clear Vinyl) + 24 page zine

C$45.99 C$39.99
Release Date: 033123
Currently: In stock (4)
Please note: All things going as planned, this will be available on Street Date

Currently scheduled for March 31st 2023.

'the record' is the debut full-length album from Boygenius. This Indie Exclusive LP is pressed on clear vinyl and features a temporary tattoo, and 24-page zine.

1. Without You Without Them
2. $20
3. Emily I’m Sorry
4. True Blue
5. Cool About It
6. Not Strong Enough
7. Revolution O
8. Leonard Cohen
9. Satanist
10. We’re In Love
11. Anti-Curse
12. Letter To An Old Poet

0 stars based on 0 reviews