(LP) Elton John - Jewel Box and This Is Me (2LP)

Release Date: 111320
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

'Elton: Jewel Box', an in-depth exploration of Elton John's extensive catalog including rarities from 1965-1971, lesser-known B-Sides, and deep cuts personally curated by Elton.

2LP – AND THIS IS ME: An in-depth exploration of Elton John and Bernie Taupin’s extensive catalogue including early rarities and deep cuts personally curated by Elton. The release the fans have been waiting for. With an eye watering amount of previously unheard and unreleased tracks this is a treasure trove for Elton John fans. To coincide with the release of the updated paperback edition of ‘Me’, this collection celebrates the songs mentioned by name by Elton in his acclaimed book, closing ‘And This Is Me’ with the 2020 Academy Award winning “(I’m Gonna) Love Me Again”.



A1 Empty Sky  
A2 Lady Samantha  
A3 Border Song  
A4 My Father's Gun  
B1 All The Nasties  
B2 I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself  
B3 Philadelphia Freedom  
B4 Song For Guy  
C1 Sartorial Eloquence  
C2 Elton's Song  
C3 Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)  
C4 I Fall Apart  
D1 Amazes Me  
D2 The Last Song  
D3 American Triangle  
D4 (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again
0 stars based on 0 reviews