(LP) Kylie Minogue - Disco: Guest List Edition (3LP)

C$64.99 C$44.99
Release Date: 111221
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Last copy available. Going forward this title will be special order only.
Kylie Minogue - DISCO: Guest List Edition (3 vinyl LP) - The reissue features three brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years & Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor along with previously unreleased remixes and 'fan favourites', including the Dua Lipa version of 'Real Groove'.



1. Magic
2. Miss a Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does the DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight
17. Kylie and Years ; Years - A Second To Midnight
18. Kylie and Jessie Ware - Kiss Of Life
19. Kylie and Gloria Gaynor - Can't Stop Writing Songs About You
20. Kylie and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)
21. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
22. Say Something (F9 Remix)
23. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
24. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
25. Kylie and Dua Lipa - Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
26. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee's Electric Slide Remix)


0 stars based on 0 reviews