(LP) Lake Street Dive - Fun Machine: The Sequel EP (tangerine/indie exclusive)

C$34.99 C$24.99
Release Date: 121622
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Fun Machine: The Sequel is Lake Street Dive’s second set of distinctive cover songs. While 2012’s Fun Machine paid homage to their classic R&B, soul, and jazz roots, Fun Machine: The Sequel expands the aperture a wider, featuring selections ranging from R&B and pop favorites like Dionne Warwick’s “Anyone Who Had A Heart,” and The Pointer Sisters’ funky “Automatic,” to works by introspective singer-songwriters such as The Cranberries’ gorgeous “Linger,” Carole King’s classic “So Far Away,” Bonnie Raitt’s era-defining “Nick Of Time,” and Shania Twain’s pop-country anthem, “You’re Still The One.”


1. Automatic
 2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
 3. You're Still The One
 4. So Far Away
 5. Nick Of Time
 6. Linger
7. Dig A Pony
8. Two Of Us
9. Don’t Let Me Down
0 stars based on 0 reviews