(LP) Oh Wonder - 22 Break (Limited edition)

C$52.99 C$32.99
Release Date: 111921
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Last copy available. Going forward this title will be special order only.

‘22 Break’ is about Anthony and Josephine’s relationship over the past year or so, and how after having toured and made music together continuously up to the lockdown last year, found themselves alone and in each other’s company for the first time in a long time - testing their relationship to the breaking point.



1. Baby
2. Down
3. 22 Break
4. Free
5. Don't Let the Neighborhood Hear
6. Dinner
7. Rollercoaster Baby
8. Love Me Now
9. You > Me
10. Kicking the Doors Down
11. Twenty Fourteen
0 stars based on 0 reviews