(LP) Roy Orbison - King Of Hearts (Indie: Clear Red) 30th Anniversary

Release Date: 102122
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Indie Exclusive * Newly remastered vinyl by Richard Dodd. Celebrating the 30th anniversary of King Of Hearts original release. Featuring the Grammy-winning duet “Crying” with k.d. lang. Producers on the record include T-Bone Burnett, Jeff Lynne, Robbie Robertson...



1. You're the One
2. Heartbreak Radio
3. We'll Take the Night
4. Crying (Duet with K.D. Lang)
5. After the Love Has Gone
6. Love in Time
7. I Drove All Night
8. Wild Hearts Run Out of Time
9. Coming Home
10. Carless Heart (Original Demo)
0 stars based on 0 reviews