(LP) Weyes Blood - The Innocents (Pond Blue Vinyl) RSD22

C$46.99 C$36.99
Release Date: 042322
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Available in-store, BLOOR ST. ONLY, at 8am Apr 23, 2022 & with remaining stock online April 24 at approx. noon.

Release Date: 4/23/2022
Format: LP
Label: Mexican Summer
Quantity: 2000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

The Innocents is Weyes Blood's second album, originally released in 2014 and now available again on Nuclear Pond blue vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2022. Limited to 4,000 copies worldwide.

1. Land of Broken Dreams 2. Hang On 3. Some Winters 4. Summer 5. Requiem for Forgiveness 6. Ashes 7. Bad Magic 8. February Skies 9. Montrose 10. Bound to Earth

0 stars based on 0 reviews