(Used LP) Eric Clapton ‎– Give Me Strength (The '74/'75 Recordings)

Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: This item, and all USED Items, have limited availability. Once sold...gone!

3lp Set includes
461 Ocean Boulevard
There's One In Every Crowd
E.C. Was Here
Vinyl is VG+
Sleeve is VG with minor stain on lower back cover


  461 Ocean Boulevard
A1 Motherless Children 4:55
A2 Give Me Strength 2:51
A3 Willie And The Hand Jive 3:46
A4 Get Ready 3:50
A5 I Shot The Sheriff 4:30
B1 I Can't Hold Out 4:10
B2 Please Be With Me 3:25
B3 Let It Grow 4:57
B4 Steady Rollin' Man 3:14
B5 Mainline Florida 4:05
  There's One In Every Crowd
C1 We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)  
C2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot  
C3 Little Rachel  
C4 Don't Blame Me  
C5 The Sky Is Crying  
D1 Singin' The Blues  
D2 Better Make It Through Today  
D3 Pretty Blue Eyes  
D4 High  
D5 Opposites  
  E.C. Was Here
E1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman  
E2 Presence Of The Lord  
E3 Drifting Blues  
F1 Can't Find My Way Home  
F2 Rambling On My Mind  
F3 Further On Up The Road
0 stars based on 0 reviews