(Used LP) NathanielRateliff & The Night Sweats - Self Titled

Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)

Cat#: STX-37412-01

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)  
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A1 I Need Never Get Old 4:14
A2 Howling At Nothing 3:10
A3 Trying So Hard Not To Know 2:51
A4 I've Been Falling 3:00
A5 S.O.B. 4:08
B1 Wasting Time 3:44
B2 Thank You 3:18
B3 Look It Here 3:03
B4 Shake 3:39
B5 I'd Be Waiting 3:41
B6 Mellow Out 3:32
0 stars based on 0 reviews