(Used LP) Simple Minds ‎– Sparkle In The Rain (Ltd clear Vinyl)

Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: This item, and all USED Items, have limited availability. Once sold...gone!

Vinyl & Sleeve are NM
Label: Virgin ‎– VL-2274, Virgin ‎– VL 2274 C
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: Canada
Released: 1984


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Up On The Catwalk 4:45
A2 Book Of Brilliant Things 4:20
A3 Speed Your Love To Me
Voice [Girl's] – Kirsty MacColl
A4 Waterfront 4:49
A5 East At Easter 3:30
B1 Street Hassle
Composed By – Lou ReedVoice [Girl's] – Kirsty MacColl
B2 White Hot Day 4:33
B3 "C" Moon Cry Like A Baby 4:21
B4 The Kick Inside Of Me 4:45
B5 Shake Off The Ghosts 3:58
0 stars based on 0 reviews