(CD) Ace Frehley - 10,000 Volts

Release Date: 022324
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

February 23 street date. Guitar legend Ace Frehley announces the release of his new studio album, "10,000 Volts".

Produced by Ace and Steve Brown (Trixter), the 11 track album sees Ace perfrom electrifying, hard-hitting, riff-heavy rock 'n' roll. Rock 'n' roll and heavy metal simply wouldn't look, sound, or feel the same without Ace Frehley. Among hundreds of accolades, The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame® inducted him in 2014 as a co-founder and the original lead guitarist of Kiss. Guitar World named him in the Top 15 of its "100 Greatest Heavy Metal Guitarists of All Time" and plugged the lead from "Shock Me" on the "50 Greatest Guitar Solos of All Time".


1. 10,000 Volts
2. Walkin’ On The Moon
3. Cosmic Heart
4. Cherry Medicine
5. Back Into My Arms Again
6. Fightin’ For Life
7. Blinded
8. Constantly Cute
9. Life of A Stranger
10. Up In The Sky
11. Stratosphere
0 stars based on 0 reviews