(CD) Blondie - Against The Odds 1974-1982 (3CD/remastered/164-pg book) Dlx Edition

Release Date: 082622
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

From the first-ever authorized and in-depth archive in Blondie’s history, this 3 CD edition features the very best of the outtakes and rarities from the Super Deluxe Collector’s Edition, remastered from the original analog tapes and cut at Abbey Road Studios. Included is a 164-page book featuring an exhaustive look at Blondie’s international notoriety via picture sleeves and regional pressings.



  • CD 1
    1. Out In The Streets (1974 Session)
    2. The Disco Song (1974 Session)
    3. Sexy Ida (1974 Session)
    4. Platinum Blonde (Betrock Demo)
    5. The Thin Line (Betrock Demo)
    6. Puerto Rico (Betrock Demo)
    7. Once I Had A Love (Betrock Demo)
    8. Out In The Streets (Betrock Demo)
    9. X Offender (Intro)
    10. X Offender (Private Stock Single Version / Remastered)
    11. In The Sun (Private Stock Single Version / Remastered)
    12. Little Girl Lies (Private Stock Mix)
    13. In The Flesh (Extended Intro)
    14. A Shark In Jets Clothing (Take 2)
    15. Kung Fu Girls (Take 8)
    16. Scenery (Plaza Sound Outtake)


  • CD 2
    1. Denis (Terry Ellis Mix)
    2. Moonlight Drive
    3. Bermuda Triangle Blues – Flight 45 (Take 1)
    4. I Didn’t Have The Nerve To Say No (Take 1)
    5. I’m On E (Take 2)
    6. Kidnapper (Take 2)
    7. Detroit 442 (Take 2)
    8. Poet’s Problem
    9. Once I Had A Love (Mike Chapman Demo)
    10. Sunday Girl (French Version)
    11. I’ll Never Break Away From This Heart Of Mine (Pretty Baby) (Take 1)
    12. Hanging On The Telephone (Mike Chapman Demo)
    13. Will Anything Happen (Instrumental)
    14. Call Me
    15. Spaghetti Song (Atomic Pt. 2)
    16. Die Young Stay Pretty (Take 1)
    17. Underground Girl
    18. Union City Blue (Instrumental)
    19. Llámame


  • CD 3
    1. I Love You Honey, Give Me A Beer (Go Through It)
    2. Live It Up (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
    3. Angels On The Balcony (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
    4. The Tide Is High (Demo)
    5. Suzy & Jeffrey
    6. Rapture (Disco Version)
    7. Autoamerican Ad
    8. Yuletide Throwdown
    9. War Child (Chris Stein Mix)
    10. Call Me (Chris Stein Mix)
    11. Heart Of Glass (Chris Stein Mix)
    12. Nameless (Home Tape)
    13. Sightseer
    14. Sunday Girl (Home Tape)
    15. Theme From Topkapi (Home Tape)
    16. The Hardest Part (Home Tape)
    17. Ring Of Fire (Home Tape)
0 stars based on 0 reviews