(CD) Céline Dion - I AM: CELINE DION (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

C$20.99 C$17.99
Release Date: 062124
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

June 21st, 2024. Standard CD

This release comes just before the highly anticipated debut of the Amazon MGM Studios documentary I AM: CELINE DION, set for global streaming debut on Prime Video starting June 25, 2024. I AM: CELINE DION gives us a raw, behind-the-scenes look at the iconic superstar’s struggle with a life-altering illness. This inspirational documentary highlights the music that has guided Celine’s life, while also showcasing the resilience of the human spirit. The 20-song soundtrack features a selection of Celine’s greatest hits spanning decades, such as “The Power of Love”, “My Heart Will Go On” and the more recent “Love Again”. It also includes seven original score tracks composed by acclaimed cellist Redi Hasa and produced by Alberto Fabris. This musical journey represents a collaborative effort by a dedicated team to honour Celine Dion's legacy and vividly depict her remarkable story. 

Street Date For Vinyl - August 9th, 2024



1. Main Theme - Artist Always (Score)
2. The Power Of Love
3. Pour que tu m’aimes encore
4. A New Day Has Come
5. The Episode (Score)
6. J'irai où tu iras
7. Because You Loved Me
8. The Diagnosis (Score)
9. River Deep, Mountain High
10. Mama Dion (Score)
11. Zora sourit
12. My Heart Will Go On
13. All By Myself
14. The Awakening (Score)
15. Ashes
16. Swallows (Score)
17. Love Again
18. Je crois toi
19. I’m Alive
20. Talea (Score)

0 stars based on 0 reviews