(CD) Christine Mcvie - Songbird (A Solo Collection)

Release Date: 062422
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

First ever compilation from rock & roll hall of famer highlights songs from her solo career, newly remastered by Glyn Johns, along with two unreleased studio recordings. Also includes new orchestral version of Fleetwood Mac classic “Songbird”



1. Friend (Remix)
2. Sweet Revenge (Remix)
3. The Challenge (Remix)
4. Northern Star (Remix)
5. Ask Anybody (Remix)
6. Slow Down
7. Easy Come, Easy Go (Remix)
8. Givin' It Back (Remix)
9. All You Gotta Do
10. Songbird (Orchestral Version)
0 stars based on 0 reviews