(CD) Claptone - Closer (Compilation)

Release Date: 111221
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

2021 release, the third album from Claptone. The album features a string of collaborators and pop icons including Barry Manilow, Seal, James Vincent McMorrow and many others. Closer has been in the making for over three years and showcases a natural development in sound for Claptone. The album has been co-produced by Stuart Price, the three-time Grammy-winning electronic musician, DJ, songwriter, and record producer known for his work with artists such as Madonna, The Killers, Dua Lipa and Pet Shop Boys.


1. Golden featuring Two Another
2. Feel This Way featuring Mayer Hawthorne
3. My Night featuring APRE
4. Fade Away featuring SPELLES
5. Just A Ghost featuring Seal
6. Queen Of Ice featuring Dizzy Right Into You featuring Like Mike ; Mansionair
7. Make Love Not War featuring Nathan Nicholson
8. Wake Up featuring James Vincent McMorrow
9. Zero
10. Is This Love featuring Nathan Nicholson
11. Beautiful featuring lau.ra
12. Satellite featuring Peter Bjorn and John
13. Nobody featuring Barry Manilow ; Erobique


0 stars based on 0 reviews