(CD) Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes

Release Date: 081222
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

Danger Mouse and Black Thought have announced that they’ll be dropping a collaborative album this summer. Set to be released on August 12 via BMG, ‘Cheat Codes’ is Danger Mouse’s first hip-hop full-length since his ‘DANGERDOOM’ collaboration with the late MF DOOM which was released back in October 2005. It follows Black Thought’s pioneering output with legendary Philadelphia group The Roots and his critically acclaimed solo trilogy, ‘Streams Of Thought’ – the third volume of which was released in 2020.



1. Sometimes
2. Cheat Codes
3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister)
4. No Gold Teeth
5. Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge)
6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
7. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
8. Identical Deaths
9. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels)
10. Close to Famous
11. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
12. Violas and Lupitas


0 stars based on 0 reviews