(CD) Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers (Digipak)

Release Date: 082021
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

STARGIRL RECORDS - DEBBIE GIBSON / BODY REMEMBERS - The Body Remembers is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Debbie Gibson. August 2021 release by her own label Stargirl Records. It will be her first studio release with original songs since her 2001 album M.Y.O.B



1. One Step Closer
2. Runway
3. Love Don't Care
4. The Body Remembers
5. Lost in Your Eyes, the Duet (With Joey McIntyre)
6. Strings
7. Legendary
8. Freedom (Featuring DJ Ashba)
9. Girls Night Out (Vegasvibe Remix)
10. Dance 4U
11. What Are We Gonna Do?
12. Luvu2Much
13. Red Carpet Ready
14. Tell Me Love
15. Me Not Loving You
0 stars based on 0 reviews