(CD) Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP2: 10th Anniversary (2CD Expanded Edition)

Release Date: 020924
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

February 9th 2024 street date. 10th Anniversary 2CD Expanded Deluxe Edition of The Marshall Mathers LP2. It features 11 bonus tracks, including B- sides and instrumentals.

Originally released on November 5, 2013, the album serves as a sequel to The Marshall Mathers LP released in 2000. It features the singles “Berzerk,” “Survival,” “Rap God,” “Headlights” and “The Monster,” which reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album won Eminem a record sixth GRAMMY Award for Best Rap Album and is now certified 4x platinum. 


1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster
13. So Far...
14. Love Game
15. Headlights
16. Evil Twin
1. Baby
2. Desperation
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain
5. Wicked Ways
6. Don’t Front
7. Survival [Instrumental]
8. Berzerk [Instrumental]
9. The Monster [Instrumental]
10. Rap God [Instrumental]
11. Headlights [Instrumental]


0 stars based on 0 reviews