(CD) Erasure - The Neon (Remixed)

Release Date: 073021
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

The Neon Remixed sees tracks from 2020’s The Neon – the band’s highest charting album in over 25 years – remixed by a host of artists including Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Andy Bell & Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more. The original album, featuring singles such as ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’ and ‘Nerves of Steel’, went into the UK Official Albums Chart at #4 and hit the top spot in the UK Official Independent, Vinyl and Cassette Albums Charts.

0 stars based on 0 reviews