(CD) Fu Manchu - No One Rides For Free

Release Date: 070122
Currently: In stock (3)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

July 1 street date. The fourth release in Fu Manchu's 30th anniversary vinyl reissue series is a new vinyl specific remaster of the band's debut album, "No One Rides For Free. These songs are the only recordings of the band's line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/ guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar), and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity. This limited edition 2000 unit LP run is pressed on red vinyl with white splatter and the newly designed gatefold package includes never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the shows of the era.



    Time To Fly 3:03
    Ojo Rojo 3:47
    Show And Shine 2:51
    Mega-Bumpers 3:48
    Free And Easy (Summer Girls) 1:59
    Super Bird 4:04
    Shine It On 2:28
    Snakebellies 4:46
0 stars based on 0 reviews