(CD) George Harrison - All Things Must Pass (2CD/Digipak)

Release Date: 080621
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

2 CD Digipak includes new remix of the original album; an original poster with the back containing notes by Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album.

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison’s All Things Must Pass is being celebrated with a suite of new releases highlighted by a stunning new mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison.



1. I’d Have You Anytime
2. My Sweet Lord
3. Wah-Wah
4. Isn’t It A Pity (Version One)
5. What Is Life
6. If Not For You
7. Behind That Locked Door
8. Let It Down
9. Run Of The Mill


1. Beware Of Darkness
2. Apple Scruffs
3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
4. Awaiting On You All
5. All Things Must Pass
6. I Dig Love
7. Art Of Dying
8. Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
9. Hear Me Lord
10. Out Of The Blue [Newly Remastered/Original Mix]
11. It’s Johnny’s Birthday [Newly Remastered/Original Mix]
12. Plug Me In [Newly Remastered/Original Mix]
13. I Remember Jeep [Newly Remastered/Original Mix]
14. Thanks For The Pepperoni [Newly Remastered/Original Mix]
0 stars based on 0 reviews