(CD) Houndmouth - Good For You

Release Date: 110521
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

2021 release from the Americana trio. Recorded with Brad Cook (Waxahatchee, Hiss Golden Messenger) and mixed by Jon Ashley (The War On Drugs, B.J. Barham), the fourth full-length album from the Indiana-bred, platinum-selling band marks a return to what Houndmouth does best: "shaggy, swinging, big-screen storytelling" (NPR Music) set to a rustic, home-recorded sound.



1. Good For You
2. Miracle Mile
3. Make It To Midnight
4. McKenzie
5. Cool Jam
6. Jackson
7. Goodbye
8. Ride Or Die
9. Ohio
10. Las Vegas
0 stars based on 0 reviews