(CD) Jeff Rosenstock - NO DREAM

Release Date: 082120
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

August 21 street date. "NO DREAM" is the fourth full-length from Jeff Rosenstock. It comes at a time of unparalleled chaos and confusion, division and despair, the depths of which would have been impossible to predict when much of it was being written over the course of the last few years. And yet the record feels prescient, unexpectedly and uniquely suited for this moment. After building a devoted cult following with the acerbic ska-punk of the Arrogant Sons of Bitches, the DIY heroics of Bomb The Music Industry!, and three increasingly celebrated solo albums, "NO DREAM" arrives with an entirely new set of expectations in an entirely new era. Jeff's previous album, "POST-" debuted at #54 on Billboard's Top 200 chart.

*Vinyl edition is on seafoam coloured vinyl and includes a download card.



1 No Time 00:54
2 Nikes (Alt) 01:51
3 Scram! 02:51
4 N O D R E A M 03:50
5 State Line 02:59
6 F A M E 04:10
7 Leave It In The Sun 02:31
8 The Beauty Of Breathing 02:57
9 Old Crap 03:24
10 ***Bnb 03:30
11 Monday At The Beach 00:56
12 Honeymoon Ashtray 04:28
13 Ohio Tpke 05:48
0 stars based on 0 reviews