(CD) Julian Lennon - Jude

Release Date: 090922
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Julian Lennon releases two powerful new original tracks, “Freedom” and “Every Little Moment.” “Freedom” is a soulful, ethereal track intensified by Lennon's distinctive vocals that provokes an emotional and meditative journey. “Every Little Moment,” is a driving rock track, that not only confronts the wars within, but the ongoing battles we face on the outside. Lennon will continue to release singles, leading into a much anticipated studio album with BMG.



1. Save Me
2. Freedom
3. Every Little Moment
4. Not One Night
5. Love Don't Let Me Down
6. Round and Round Again
7. Love Never Dies
8. Breathe
9. Lucky Ones
10. Stay
11. Gaia (feat. Paul Buchanan & Elissa Lauper)
0 stars based on 0 reviews