(CD) Louis Tomlinson - Faith In The Future (Deluxe CD + Zine)

Release Date: 111122
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Following the international success of his 2020 debut album, Walls, which has sold over 1.2 million copies, Louis Tomlinson is back with his new record, Faith In The Future. On his ambitious second effort, the 30-year-old has carefully created a collection of songs designed for the live environment while simultaneously taking his artistry to new heights.

On Faith In The Future, Tomlinson shows off his multi-faceted songwriting capabilities while still being distinctly authentic across the entirety of the genre-spanning record, which exudes confidence at every turn. Louis has never been more assured artistically, and he has every right to be after uncompromisingly expanding his wings and evolving on his head-turning new outing.

Deluxe 16 track album with accompanying 76 page zine.


1. The Greatest
2. Written All Over Your Face
3. Bigger Than Me
4. Lucky Again
5. Face The Music
6. Chicago
7. All This Time
8. Out Of My System
9. Headline
10. Saturdays
11. Silver Tongues
12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
13. Common People
14. Angels Fly
15. Holding Onto Heartache
16. That‘s The Way Love Goes
0 stars based on 0 reviews