(CD) Madonna - Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones (3CD)

Release Date: 081922
Currently: In stock (3)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

New Career-Spanning Compilations Celebrate The Icon’s Record 50 #1 Club Hits Across Four Decades

Collections Include Madonna’s Favorite Remixes, Rare And Unreleased Versions, All Newly Remastered
Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chartfor the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.
To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated this new collection FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, a new 50-track compendium that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades.
50 NUMBER ONES spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world’s top producers. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut.
Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES flows in mostly chronological order, showcasing the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983’s “Holiday” to 2019’s “I Don’t Search I Find,” with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.
On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears (“Me Against The Music”); Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (“4 Minutes”); and Nicki Minaj (“Bitch I’m Madonna.”) Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums,Rebel Heart(2015) andMadame X(2019).
FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES also highlightsYou Can Dance, Madonna’s first ever remix collection. Celebrating 35 years this year,You Can Dancehas sold more than five million copies worldwide and is still the second best-selling remix album of all time. The collection also pays homage to “Everybody,” Madonna’s first single, celebrating its 40th Anniversary on October 6. Madonna redesigned the album’s chronology by picking three edits fromYou Can Dance, including “Into The Groove”, “Everybody” and “Physical Attraction,” which reflects the underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist.
Along with those rarities, these albums also introduce versions that are seeing their first ever official release, including the “Alternate Single Remix” of “Keep It Together,” the “Offer Nissim Promo Mix” of “Living For Love,” and more.

1. Holiday (7" Version) [2022 Remaster]
2. Like A Virgin (7" Version) [2022 Remaster]
3. Material Girl (7" Version) [2022 Remaster]
4. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
5. Open Your Heart (Video Version) [2022 Remaster]
6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
7. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
8. Like A Prayer (7" Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
9. Express Yourself (Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
10. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix) [2022 Remaster]
11. Vogue (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
12. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit) [2022 Remaster]
13. Erotica (Underground Club Mix) [2022 Remaster]
14. Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
15. Fever (Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
16. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]

1. Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]
2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
4. Ray Of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
5. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
6. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
7. American Pie (Richard "Humpty" Vission Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
8. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
9. Don't Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix) [2022 Remaster]
10. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
11. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) [2022 Remaster]
12. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
13. American Life (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
14. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
15. Me Against The Music (feat. Madonna) [Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix] [2022 Remaster] - By Britney Spears
16. Nothing Fails (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
17. Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]

1. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
2. Sorry (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
3. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
4. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
5. 4 Minutes (feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland) [Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit] [2022 Remaster]
6. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) [2022 Remaster]
7. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
8. Give Me All Your Luvin' (feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj) [Party Rock Remix] [2022 Remaster]
9. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix) [2022 Remaster]
10. Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
11. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
12. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix) [2022 Remaster]
13. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Sander Kleinberg Video Edit] [2022 Remaster]
14. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) [2022 Remaster] - By Madonna and Maluma
15. I Rise (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix) [2022 Remaster]
16. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix)[feat. Swae Lee] [2022 Remaster]
17. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
0 stars based on 0 reviews