(CD) Maribou State - Fabric Presents

Release Date: 032720
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The finished work is vibrant, thoughtful and unforgettable. It traverses soul, disco, jazz and funk, before the duo up-the-tempo to bumpier house grooves, tinges of jungle, and their own sublimely crafted electronica. The highlight-heavy compilation includes two brand new Maribou State productions, ‘Mother’ and ‘Strange Habits’, alongside a delicate and uplifting re-work of Radiohead’s ‘Reckoner’, all of which are exclusive to ‘fabric presents’. 



1 Maribou State Intro  
2 Stelvio Cipriani Mary's Theme  
3 Nick Hakim Cuffed  
4 North Downs Settle Down  
5 Art Feynman Slow Down  
6 Kutiman Line 5  
7 Risco Connection Ain't No Stopping Us Now  
8 Supersempfft I See Stars  
9 Kiki Gyan Disco Dancer  
10 Nu Guinea Je Vulesse  
11 Oriyin Roll The Dice  
12 Botany Wednesday Night Oct 28 2015  
13 Ekkehard Ehlers Play John Cassavetes 2  
14 Jitwam Desires  
15 Julien Dyne Feat. Ladi6* Hours  
16 Long Island Sound (2) I Still Love You  
17 Shire Tea Hackney Birdwatch  
18 Maribou State Mother  
19 Radiohead Reckoner (Maribou State Remix)  
20 Maribou State Feat. Yussef Dayes Strange Habits  
21 Shire Tea Gentlemen's Whistle Club  
22 Hailu Mergia Yefkir Engurguro
0 stars based on 0 reviews