(CD) Meghan Trainor - Takin' It Back

Release Date: 102122
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

Meghan Trainor first made history in 2014 with her diamond-certified smash single “All About That Bass.” Since then, the award-winning singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist has garnered a GRAMMY® for Best New Artist, achieved eight multi-platinum singles and two platinum albums, sold out three world tours, penned multi-platinum hits for peers across pop and country, and received countless industry awards and nominations. Her fifth studio album Takin’ It Back is a nod to her signature sound of modern doo-wop and features artists like Teddy Swims, Pentatonix’s Scotty Hoying and GRAMMY® Award Winning trumpeter, Arturo Sandoval.



1. Sensitive feat. Scott Hoying
2. Made You Look
3. Takin’ It Back
4. Don’t I Make It Look Easy
5. Shook
6. Bad For Me feat. Teddy Swims
7. Superwoman
8. Rainbow
9. Breezy feat. Theron Theron
10. Mama Wanna Mambo feat. Arturo Sandoval
11. Drama Queen
12. While You’re Young
13. Lucky
14. Dance About It
15. Final Breath
0 stars based on 0 reviews