(CD) Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities (Part II) (2CD)

Release Date: 102221
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Following on from the successful An Idiot Prayer live album and livestream event released this year, Nick Cave Productions & BMG announce B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I & II to be released internationally on October 22, 2021.

B-SIDES & RARITIES PART II was compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! in 2006 to 2019s Ghosteen. Also features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of “Skeleton Tree,” “Girl in Amber,” “Bright Horses” and “Waiting for You.”



1. Hey Little Firing Squad
2. Fleeting Love
3. Accidents Will Happen
4. Free To Walk (with Debbie Harry)
5. Avalanche*
6. Vortex*
7. Needle Boy
8. Lightning Bolts
9. Animal X
10. Give Us a Kiss
11. Push The Sky Away (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*

1. First Skeleton Tree*
2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
3. Opium Eyes*
4. Big Dream (With Sky)*
5. Instrumental #33*
6. Hell Villanelle*
7. Euthanasia*
8. Life Per Se*
9. Steve McQueen*
10. First Bright Horses*
11. First Girl in Amber*
12. Glacier*
13. Heart that Kills You*
14. First Waiting for You*
15. Sudden Song*
16. Earthlings*
0 stars based on 0 reviews