(CD) Silversun Pickups - Physical Thrills

Release Date: 081922
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Physical Thrills, Silversun Pickups’ sixth studio album and the follow-up to 2019’s Widow’s Weeds, is produced by Butch Vig (Nirvana, Garbage, Smashing Pumpkins, Green Day, Foo Fighters) and mixed by Billy Bush. Physical Thrills spans through an eclectic mix of distorted synths, pop-tinged danceable tunes, pared-down ballads, and a collection of “dream shanties” melodies that are all interconnected with each other into a cohesive body of work. Features “Scared Together” and “Alone on a Hill.”

This 2LP set is in a gatefold jacket with iridescent foil. This violet version is the indie retail exclusive.



1. Stillness (Way Beyond)
2. Sticks and Stones
3. Hereafter (Way After)
4. Dream at Tempo 050
5. Scared Together
6. Alone on a Hill
7. Hidden Moon
8. System Error
9. Empty Nest
10. Dream at Tempo 310
11. We Won’t Come Out
12. Stay Down (Way Down)
13. Quicksand
14. Dream at Tempo 150
0 stars based on 0 reviews