(CD) Snail Mail - Lush

Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Snail Mail‘s debut album, Lush, delivers on the promise shown by the great singles “Pristine” and “Heat Wave.” Each of the album’s ten tracks showcases Lindsey Jordan’s strong ability for crafting sharp, earworm indie rock melodies, and she balances this with heavily personal lyrics about love and uncertainty.


1 Intro 1:13
2 Pristine 4:55
3 Speaking Terms 3:54
4 Heat Wave 5
5 Stick 5:13
6 Let's Find An Out 2:13
7 Golden Dream 3:27
8 Full Control 2:56
9 Deep Sea 4:43
10 Anytime 4:38
0 stars based on 0 reviews