(LP) Ariel Pink - Dedicated To Bobby Jameson (reg) (DIS)

Release Date: 091517fab
Currently: Out of stock... perhaps you should place this in your wish list, no?

Dedicated to Bobby Jameson is the 11th studio album by American recording artist Ariel Pink, released on September 15, 2017. It is a follow-up to 2014's pom pom and features a narrative Pink describes as "a battery of tests and milestones, the first of which sees him [the protagonist] reborn into life out of death."


No. Title Length
1. "Time to Meet Your God" 2:41
2. "Feels Like Heaven" 3:16
3. "Death Patrol" 3:21
4. "Santa's in the Closet" 3:02
5. "Dedicated to Bobby Jameson" 3:51
6. "Time to Live" 5:44
7. "Another Weekend" 4:15
8. "I Wanna Be Young" 2:37
9. "Bubblegum Dreams" 3:13
10. "Dreamdate Narcissist" 2:28
11. "Kitchen Witch" 3:38
12. "Do Yourself a Favor" 3:40
13. "Acting" (featuring Dam-Funk) 4:32
Total length: 46:12
0 stars based on 0 reviews