(LP) Motorhead - Overkill EP (ltd white vinyl)

Release Date: 091517fab
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Overkill is the second studio album by Motörhead, originally released 24 March 1979. Re-released on white vinyl September 15th, 2017.



A1 Overkill 5:10
A2 Stay Clean 2:28
A3 (I Won't) Pay Your Price 2:53
A4 I'll Be Your Sister 2:51
A5 Capricorn 4:11
B1 No Class 2:37
B2 Damage Case 3:01
B3 Tear Ya Down 2:38
B4 Metropolis 2:33
B5 Limb From Limb 4:53


0 stars based on 0 reviews