(LP) Pianos Become The Teeth - Wait For Love

Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Now, don't be shy...ask us to alert you when it's here.

Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. Baltimore indie post-hardcore band Pianos Become the Teeth release their new album Wait For Love, on Epitaph Records. As the fourth full-length from Pianos Become the Teeth (vocalist Kyle Durfey, guitarists Mike York and Chad McDonald, bassist Zac Sewell, and drummer David Haik), Wait For Love follows 2014's acclaimed Keep You. Produced and engineered by Will Yip, Wait For Love shows the band reconciling their aggressive past with the atmospheric turns of Keep You. The album eschews stylistic traps in order to focus on songwriting and feels like a full-realization of what the band have hinted at in the past.


  • 1 Fake Lighting
  • 2 Charisma
  • 3 Bitter Red
  • 4 Dry Spells 
  • 5 Bay of Dream
  • 6 Forever Sound
  • 7 Bloody Sweat
  • 8 Manila
  • 9 Love on Repeat
  • 10 Blue
0 stars based on 0 reviews